Day to Day

The Emotive Memory

image

I have a terrible memory. An awful, pathetic excuse for a recall system which has prohibited me from reaching any resemblance of a full potential. It stops me from pursuing professions that require even a subnormal expectation of recall and has prevented almost any and all attempts at utilising connections in any meaningful way. You largely know your memory may be effected when affected by alcohol or sleep deprivation. Due to certain events in my life I have come to realise that my memory is affected by things for which I cannot be certain, and this has dramatically affected the life I have bean able to lead.

Standard

Leave a Reply

